Top 25 Finance Blogs to Follow

Hey Everyone!

Looking into your careers, you are going to have to deal with financial stress. It’s going to be stressful, but why not start TODAY and learn about some insight on how to plan for success?

No matter what career, wouldn’t it be amazing to retire at 50? Spend more time with your kids and loved ones?

Well, it starts with educating yourself. It’s important to follow blogs/websites that are throwing constant information at you that help you develop strong investing skills and ideas to better manage your financials.

Currently I am taking a Financial Literacy course and my instructor has provided me with some websites/blogs that can dramatically help you get one step closer to financial independence.

pick 3 of these websites and read a post a day. It surely will help you learn more about investing, and hopefully inspire you to teach others how to be smarter with your earnings!

Side note: Get the app “Mint” this app is FREE and is extremely helpful with budgeting!

Here is the list:

Top Finance Blogs

  1. Suzie Orman: http://www.suzeorman.com/blog/
  2. Money Under 30: http://www.moneyunder30.com/
  3. Young Finances: http://youngfinances.com/blog/
  4. The Simple Dollar: www.thesimpledollar.com
  5. The College Investor: http://thecollegeinvestor.com/
  6. Investor Junkie: https://investorjunkie.com/
  7. Cash Money Life: http://cashmoneylife.com/
  8. Main Street: https://www.mainstreet.com/
  9. Wise Bread: http://www.wisebread.com/
  10. The Penny Hoarder: http://www.thepennyhoarder.com/
  11. Dough Roller: http://www.doughroller.net/
  12. Mint: http://blog.mint.com/
  13. My Dollar Plan: http://www.mydollarplan.com/
  14. PT Money: http://ptmoney.com/
  15. Five Cent Nickel: http://www.fivecentnickel.com/
  16. Saving to Invest: http://www.savingtoinvest.com/
  17. Freebie Blogger: http://thefreebieblogger.com/
  18. Generation X Finance: http://genxfinance.com/
  19. Retire by 40: http://retireby40.org/
  20. Rather be Shopping: http://www.rather-be-shopping.com/blog/
  21. Wall Street Journal: http://www.wsj.com/public/page/news-personal-finance-columns-blogs.html
  22. Rich Dad Poor Dad: www.richdad.com
  23. I Will Teach You To Be Rich: www.iwillteachyoutoberich.com
  24. Dave Ramsey: http://www.daveramsey.com/radio/home/
  25. Mr. Money Mustache: www.mrmoneymustache.com

 

I’m excited to share these with you all. If you put in the time, learn everyday, you will be on the right path!!

It starts TODAY.

Make TODAY Count.

One Love,

Cooper

cooperbrunnerfitness

Hey Everyone! I'm really excited to announce that I will be officially starting cooperbrunnerfitness! To give a quick overview, I will basically be discussing concepts or frameworks I've learned through research that I believe are critical to learn to become a disciplined, successful individual in all aspects of life. Your probably wondering.. Why are you all of the sudden deciding to become a blogger? Well... For years I have been studying/reading about influential people (Warren, Gary V, Tony Robbins, Zuck, Jobs..) that began with nothing and incrementally worked their way into becoming successful entrepreneurs. My hope is that while writing these blogs, I can ultimately inspire you to change your life and conquer those challenges you face everyday that block you from your goals. By no means am I saying that everything I talk about is the magic secret to success, but by reading the content I write about, hopefully you can take away some small tips/advice that can help inspire you to create ways on improving your life and the others around you. MAKE TODAY COUNT.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

×
%d bloggers like this: